Miracles

The question then was if miracles actually happened or if I believed they actually happened. There was something in the air which led me to believe a miracle had actually happened or was to happen shortly.

Well ,I now have the history before me :has that happened ? The history is before me but can I find some incontrovertible evidence in it to prove or disprove the existence of miracles? Well,well. I still have no evidence either way. But what about ” the- leading- up- to” “something in the air” thing which is almost that ? “Almost that ” ,but not that ! No,no.Tell me now if I can say that miracles do not exist.

No,no.I cannot say that.

Leave a Reply

