The freedom of not being a sceptic

I do not carry my scepticism all the way.There is this double thing-that delightful piece of unpredictability about what my stance is going to be .

The latest thing I have cultivated for the benefit of others is that I do not lock myself in but continue to explore the other side too.I reserve to myself the right to experience faith,religion and mumbo-jumbo.The only difference is that I want to experience the beauty of the other side and the freedom associated with not excluding it from my world.

Leave a Reply

