A matter of preposition

I ask ,”what do you deal in ?”
In mutton.
You mean in dead bodies ?
No, I deal in goats.
You mean goats’ dead bodies?
No. In mutton.
But they are dead when you deal in them !
Yes,they are dead when I deal in them .
But they are dead because you deal in them
But I do not deal in them as dead bodies
You mean you deal in goats ?
No.I deal in mutton
But mutton was goats before.
But not when I deal in them.
But they became mutton because you deal in them
May be because but not during.

Leave a Reply

